play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Pleasure To Drive Ltd

Telephone:
07537 164981 | 01483 550831
254A Horton Road, Datchet, Slough, Buckinghamshire, SL3 9HN

Customer reviews of Pleasure To Drive Ltd

At Pleasure To Drive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pleasure To Drive Ltd

Pleasure To Drive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LILY N on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very pleasant, I felt at ease and trustworthy of the guys who are cousins. I have pointed out a couple of items I want rectified and they are happy to oblige. So far so good


  • 5

    Lovely car!

    By DAISY L on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, couldn’t do more for you! Lovely first car bought from there. Very pleased :)


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful, easy.

    By Danny G on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with this dealer, purchase was smooth and simply, friendly and helpful staff. They have even assisted with a small issue the car by paying for repairs, Has been a brilliant experience dealing with them and I would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Happy with my new car.

    By NICHOLA C on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was as expected and on the whole the staff were excellent. My only niggle was that the car I had gone to view/buy was not accessible to view immediately despite prior agreement as to what time I would arrive.


  • 5

    Volvo v70xc

    By MR NICOLAE D on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, competitive prices, friendly staff, honestly people, recommend!


  • 5

    Volvo V50 purchase

    By MARTIN H on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good service, and also a business run by friendly interesting people. Thank you.

    Reply from Pleasure To Drive Ltd on 23/01/20

    Thank you Martin


  • 5

    Honest, Polite and Experienced. Excellent Customer Service.

    By Tim H on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ali has been excellent to deal with from my initial enquiry to driving away. I have been pleasantly satisfied with Pleasure to drive. Ali was very polite and courteous and he certianly did not push me to decide on anything I did not want yo buy. He answered all of my queries with patience and gave me plenty of time to think about what I wanted to buy. I will certainly recommend them to all and im finally finding pleasure in driving. Thank you for all your help.

    Reply from Pleasure To Drive Ltd on 19/07/21

    Thanks Mr haq you are so kind.


‹ Prev Next ›