play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Pleasure To Drive Ltd

Telephone:
07537 164981 | 01483 550831
254A Horton Road, Datchet, Slough, Buckinghamshire, SL3 9HN

Customer reviews of Pleasure To Drive Ltd

At Pleasure To Drive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pleasure To Drive Ltd

Pleasure To Drive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By MRS VINENNE LYNNETTE A on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ali was a very nice person to deal with, friendly, polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Great place

    By MR FRANCISCO GARCIA F on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the start. Very helpful staff. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, honest

    By Tep C on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, honest about the car and helpful with paperwork on the spot so we were able to drive the car away.


  • 5

    Great company

    By MR OLEG G on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ali was great! Test drive was great! Great overall experience !


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By MR PETER B on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Ali was very good person to deal with

    By MR DOWNIE G on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had problem with the car but was all sorted out very quickly


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with!

    By MR ALEXANDER S on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rang up on same day, spoke to very nice gentle man who was very polite on the phone and even more so in person. Went to view the car later on that day where I could view the car which had been prepared earlier on for me. Dealing with these was a pleasure as they were very accommodating and very fair with their prices. Would definitely recommend Pleasure To Drive to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a vehicle. Very good and honest people. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good service altogether.

    By MR KISHAN S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, simple quick and brisk service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By KEITH DAVID K on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY FRIENDLY, SPENT TIME DISCUSSING MY NEEDS, VERY HELPFUL


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LILY N on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very pleasant, I felt at ease and trustworthy of the guys who are cousins. I have pointed out a couple of items I want rectified and they are happy to oblige. So far so good


‹ Prev Next ›